Monday, January 19, 2009


Harsh Gupta thought for this award 8 months back and on 17th Jan the award function was organised in stlye .The venue was over crowded by the guest. This is the first Shaurya Puraskar given to the people of India who have acheived in their field. The awardees were Shruti Gore,Prince, Palak and Palsh, Vijendra Singh(boxer),Susheel Kumar(wrestler), Ravindra Jain, all police officers, posthumously awarded, who lost their lives in Mumbai terrorist attack, Vandana, Bansilal Chawla (kalpana chawla dad), Ashutosh ji Maharaj, M.S Bitta(ATS chief), Kripa Shanker Singh, Shravan Rathod, Maushmi Chatterji, Johny Lever, Rahul Roy, Amita Nangia, Aman Verma, Udit Narayan, Deepa Narayan, Sanjeev Darshan, Jojo, Mishti Mukherjee, Shifanjali Shekar, Yogesh Lakhani were the other guest came to give the awards. There was live performance by Swaroop Anand, Vaishali Sawant, Little Champs for the guests.

PRO : Himanshu Jhunjhunwala