Sunday, May 24, 2009


Association of Cine & Television/Advertisement Production Executives organsied 8th Award Nite with Sameer Sen Musical Nite along with release of their 6th Souvenir. Here are a few pics. A list of 1000 celebrities was given but except Kumar Sanu, Madhushree, Asrani, Rakesh Bedi, Mukesh Tiwari and a few others, most others gave it a miss. Kumar Sanu said that these production executives work day in and day out but when it is time to felicitate them, the filmstars decide to ignore them. He also song a few songs viz. "Saanso Ki Zaroorat Hain Jaise" from Aashiqui, "Jab Koi Baat Bigad Jaaye" from a Vinod Khanna film and "Hothon Pe Bus Tera Naam Hain" from Yeh Dillagi (composed by Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen)
PRO : Parul Chawla
Pics : Mali Bhanwer & Ravi Mali